Dr. Bronner’s Public Relations Contacts

For media inquiries, please see the media contacts below for each market that we operate in. For any and all customer or order inquiries, please visit our Contact Page or call 1-844-937-2551 to connect with our Customer Service team.

Media Contacts

United States & Canada
Ryan Fletcher
Director of Public Affairs and Media Relations
Phone: +1-202-641-0277 Contact Form Press Releases Media Coverage

International Markets

Australia
Bianca Dakin-Davies
Phone: +61-03-9562-8822
Email: bianca@lateralfood.com
Website: www.drbronner.com.au Press Releases Media Coverage
Germany
Daniela Metzger
Phone: +49-(0)-2137-937-91-03
Email: daniela@drbronner.de
Website: www.drbronner.de Press Releases Media Coverage
Hong Kong
Yolanda Che
Phone: +852-3622-1287
Email: yolanda.che@welspring.hk
Website: www.welspring.hk Press Releases Media Coverage
Israel
Tzippi Witz
Phone: +972-9-7636812
Email: tzippi@vegafoods.co.il
Website: www.ecogreen.co.il Press Releases Media Coverage
Japan
Lauren Berlekamp
Phone: +1-202-657-7754
Email: laurenb@drbronner.com
Website: www.drbronner.jp Press Releases Media Coverage
Korea
Grace Sung
Phone: +82-2-3414-1109
Email: grace@drbronnerskorea.com
Website: www.drbronnerskorea.com Press Releases Media Coverage
Mexico
Alana Pezzotti
Phone: +045-998-106-7727
Email: alana@drbronner.mx
Website: www.drbronner.mx Press Releases Media Coverage
Singapore
Lauren Berlekamp
Phone: +1-202-657-7754
Email: laurenb@drbronner.com Press Releases Media Coverage
Switzerland
Siranusch Herzog
Phone: 0+41-761-60-82
Email: sherzog@ducos.ch
Website: www.ducos.ch Press Releases Media Coverage
Taiwan
Colbie Chang
Phone: +886-2-29994642 ext. 29
Email: colbie@drbronners.com.tw
Website: www.drbronners.com.tw Press Releases Media Coverage
United Kingdom
Tracey Stapleton
Phone: +020-7100-7018
Email: tracey@thespaprcompany.com
Website: www.thespaprcompany.com Press Releases Media Coverage