Dr. Bronner’s Public Relations Contacts

For media inquiries please see the media contacts below for each market that we operate in.

Media Contacts

United States & Canada
Ryan Fletcher
Director of Public Affairs and Media Relations
Phone: 202-641-0277 Contact Form Press Releases Media Coverage

International Markets

Australia
Bianca Dakin-Davies
Phone: 03 9562 8822
Email: bianca@lateralfood.com
Website: www.drbronner.com.au Press Releases Media Coverage
Germany
Laura Hahlbrock
Phone: +49-(0)-2137-937-91-03
Email: laura@drbronner.de
Website: www.drbronner.de Press Releases Media Coverage
Hong Kong
Yolanda Che
Phone: +852-3622-1287
Email: yolanda.che@welspring.hk
Website: www.welspring.hk Press Releases Media Coverage
Israel
Tzippi Witz
Phone: +972-9-7636812
Email: tzippi@vegafoods.co.il
Website: www.ecogreen.co.il Press Releases Media Coverage
Japan
Lauren Berlekamp
Phone: 202-657-7754
Email: laurenb@drbronner.com
Website: www.drbronner.jp Press Releases Media Coverage
Korea
Grace Sung
Phone: +82-2-3414-1109
Email: grace@drbronnerskorea.com
Website: www.drbronnerskorea.com Press Releases Media Coverage
Mexico
Alana Pezzotti
Phone: +045-998-106-7727
Email: alana@drbronner.mx
Website: www.drbronner.mx Press Releases Media Coverage
Singapore
Lauren Berlekamp
Phone: 202-657-7754
Email: laurenb@drbronner.com Press Releases Media Coverage
Switzerland
Siranusch Herzog
Phone: 0+41-761-60-82
Email: sherzog@ducos.ch
Website: www.ducos.ch Press Releases Media Coverage
Taiwan
Colbie Chang
Phone: +886-2-29994642 ext. 29
Email: colbie@drbronners.com.tw
Website: www.drbronners.com.tw Press Releases Media Coverage
United Kingdom
Tracey Stapleton
Phone: +020-7100-7018
Email: tracey@thespaprcompany.com
Website: www.thespaprcompany.com Press Releases Media Coverage